Important dates


Admission calendar

Description Date Day
Date of Combined Entrance Test 2021 19 September 2021 Sunday


Holiday calendar

Description Date Day
New year 1 January 2021 Friday
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti 20 January 2021 Wednesday
Republic Day 26 January 2021 Tuesday
Bihar Diwas 22 March 2021 Monday
Holi 28 and 29 March 2021 Sunday and Monday
Shab-e-Barat 29 March 2021 Monday
Good Friday 2 April 2021 Friday
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2021 Wednesday
Jumma Tul Wida 7 May 2021 Friday
Eid al-Fitr 13, 14 and 15 May 2021 Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Eid al-Adha 21, 22 and 23 July 2021 Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
Independence Day 15 August 2021 Sunday
Muharram 18 and 19 August 2021 Wednesday and Thursday
Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2021 Saturday
Durga Puja 14 and 15 October 2021 Thursday and Friday
Eid Milad un-Nabi 19 October 2021 Tuesday
Deepawali 4 November 2021 Thursday
Chhath 10 and 11 November 2021 Wednesday and Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December 2021 Saturday


1st Convocation

Description Date Day
First convocation to be held on Friday 29 October 2021 at the auditorium. 29 October 2021 Friday